Boards & Committees

Board of Directors

Table Of Contents:

Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month @ 5:00 PM

480 North Main Street, Canandaigua, New York

Sam Casella
Kenneth Livermore
Vice-chair Grange Representative
Richard Russell
Legislative Representative
Mark Venuti
Legislative Representative
Edward Jackson
Member At Large
Jim Peck
Farm Bureau Representative
Shannon Bozeat
Natural Resources Conservation Service
Joann Rogers
Farm Service Agency
© 2019 Ontario County Soil & Water Conservation District, Ontario County
Printed On January 21, 2019